You are here

Flush Cache
This message is only visible to administrators

Dev Notes:
  • The template this page is rendered from is export-landing-page.tpl.php
  • The executer of this template, and the script that pulled the information this template depends on, would weither be export-portal.tpl.php or ConsumeData-Export.govSiteRip.php
  • Note that ripExportDotGovPage() may pull content from, but only if the target-page has not already been cached into a file somewhere in sites/default/files/export-gov-content/~
  • By the time you are reading this message, the domain may already been shut down. By this/that point in time, we should have all pages in cached into this directory on the server (sites/default/files/export-gov-content/~).
The target page on has been cached/stored at public://export-gov-content/ohio/northernohio/
This is also the cache-file ripExportDotGovPage() depends on and will returned parsed information from.
Click here to edit this cache file (you can edit the content shown below by editing this cache file).

Northeast Ohio Contacts

U.S. Export Assistance Center Locations

Cleveland USEAC


600 Superior Avenue, E.
Suite. 700
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 522-4750 

Kent State University
Administrative Services Bldg.
Kent, OH 44242
(330) 678-0695 

U.S. Export Assistance Center Staff

USEAC Administrators and Trade Specialists

Michael Miller, Great Lakes Network Director
Phone: (216) 522-4750
Fax: (216) 522-2235
Email: Mike.Miller@trade.govN

Susan Whitney, USEAC Office Director, Sr. International Trade Specialist
Ohio Counties:
Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake
Phone: (216) 522-4755
Fax: (216) 522-2235
Email: Susan.Whitney@trade.govN

Todd Hiser, Senior International Trade Specialist
Ohio Counties
Portage, Stark, Summit
Phone: (216) 522-4756 or (330) 678-0695
Fax: (216) 522-2235

Melissa Blackledge, International Trade Specialist
Ohio Counties
Cuyahoga, Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Medina, Ottawa, Sandusky, Williams, Wood
Phone: (216) 522-4740
Fax: (216) 522-2235
Email: Melissa.Blackledge@trade.govN0SPAMm

Amy Freedman, International Trade Specialist (SCEP)

Ohio Counties: Carroll, Coshocton, Crawford, Hardin, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Seneca, Tuscarawas, Wyandot, Allen, Auglaize, Erie, Hancock, Huron, Lorain, Mahoning, Mercer, Paulding, Putnam, Trumbull, Van Wert.

Phone: (216) 522-4732

Fax: (216) 522-2235


USEAC Support and Associates

Patrick Hayes, Regional Export Finance Manager
U.S. Small Business Administration
Phone: (216) 522-4750
Fax: (216) 522-2235

Trade Information Center

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.