You are here

Flush Cache
This message is only visible to administrators

Dev Notes:
  • The template this page is rendered from is export-landing-page.tpl.php
  • The executer of this template, and the script that pulled the information this template depends on, would weither be export-portal.tpl.php or ConsumeData-Export.govSiteRip.php
  • Note that ripExportDotGovPage() may pull content from, but only if the target-page has not already been cached into a file somewhere in sites/default/files/export-gov-content/~
  • By the time you are reading this message, the domain may already been shut down. By this/that point in time, we should have all pages in cached into this directory on the server (sites/default/files/export-gov-content/~).
The target page on has been cached/stored at public://export-gov-content/alabama/
This is also the cache-file ripExportDotGovPage() depends on and will returned parsed information from.
Click here to edit this cache file (you can edit the content shown below by editing this cache file).

Alabama, U.S. Representatives

Senator Jeff Sessions
Senator Richard C. Shelby

The following Alabama Congressional Districts are listed numerically
by district of representation

Congressman Jo Bonner – 1st District
Congressman Martha Roby – 2nd District

Congressman Mike Rogers – 3rd District

Congressman Robert Aderholt – 4th District

Congressman Mo Brooks - 5th District

Congressman Spencer Bachus – 6th District

Congressman Terri A. Sewell – 7th District