Skip to Content
Export.gov Portal
This message is only visible to administrators

Dev Notes:
  • The template this page is rendered from is export-landing-page.tpl.php
  • The executer of this template, and the script that pulled the information this template depends on, would weither be export-portal.tpl.php or ConsumeData-Export.govSiteRip.php
  • Note that ripExportDotGovPage() may pull content from export.gov, but only if the target-page has not already been cached into a file somewhere in sites/default/files/export-gov-content/~
  • By the time you are reading this message, the export.gov domain may already been shut down. By this/that point in time, we should have all pages in export.gov cached into this directory on the server (sites/default/files/export-gov-content/~).
The target page on export.gov has been cached/stored at sites/default/files/export-gov-content/ibp/eg_main_062725.asp.store
This is also the cache-file ripExportDotGovPage() depends on and will returned parsed information from.
Click here to edit this cache file (you can edit the content shown below by editing this cache file).

IBP Staff

 

Vidya Desai
Acting Director, International Buyer Program
(202) 482-2311
vidya.desai@trade.gov

Amanda Ayvaz
Project Officer, International Buyer Program
(202) 482-0338
amanda.ayvaz@trade.gov

Philippa Olsen
Project Officer, International Buyer Program
(202) 482-5449
philippa.olsen@trade.gov

Aditi Palli
Project Officer, International Buyer Program
(202) 482-3334
aditi.palli@trade.gov

Graylin Presbury
Project Officer, International Buyer Program

Tony Pu
Project Officer, International Buyer Program
(202) 482-0905
tony.pu@trade.gov

Dustin Ross
Project Officer, International Buyer Program
(202) 482-1108
dustin.ross@trade.gov

Terry Shavatt
Project Officer, International Buyer Program
(202) 482-0871
Terry.shavatt@trade.gov

Mark Wells
Project Officer, International Buyer Program
(202) 482-0904
mark.wells@trade.gov

Address:

U.S. Commercial Service IBP Office
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite M800
Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center
Washington, DC 20230